Skip links

Er det noe du lurer på? Vi vil gjerne høre fra deg!

Kontakt oss

Brødrene Ødegård Maskindrift AS
Rosenborgveien 11
1630 Gamle Fredrikstad

Tlf. 913 01 443
E-post: post@brodegard.no
Facebook


Nøkkelpersoner

Erik Ødegård

Daglig leder

Mob. 91 30 14 43

E-post: erik@brodegard.no

Øystein Ødegård

Transportansvarlig

Mob. 95 75 29 80

E-post: oystein@brodegard.no

Espen Ødegård

Rørleggeransvarlig

Mob. 90 56 07 78

E-post: espen@brodegard.no

Trond Erik Johannesen

Økonomiansvarlig

Mob. 46 92 94 88

E-post: trond@brodegard.no

Leif Henrik Gjølberg

Prosjektleder

Mob. 97 73 22 57

E-post: leif@brodegard.no

Lasse Kristiansen

Prosjektleder

Mob. 95 89 27 79

E-post: lasse@brodegard.no

Pål Marius Fredriksen

Prosjektleder

Mob. 95 91 13 90

E-post: pal@brodegard.no

Martine Grinden Hartford

KS/Markedsansvarlig

Mob. 92 68 94 26

E-post: martine@brodegard.no

Hermod Bekkevold

Verneombud

Mob. 41 57 47 27

E-post: hermod@brodegard.no

Vegard Tvete

Landmåler

Mob. 41 68 15 98

E-post: vegard@brodegard.no

Return to top of page